Devil Island/Aussie Animal Island has finally locked picture on all the episodes and versions. Big thank you to the edit team of Tony Stevens, Mark Fletcher, Steven Robinson, Simon Wright, Rob Buttery and Alex Archer.

Dale Cornelius has completed all the music composition and the episodes are now being mixed by Mike Gissing down in Hobart.

The series starts on ITV in the UK on September 3 at 7.30pm.